WCRIS Members

We represent 100,000 K-12 students in 600 Catholic, Lutheran, Christian, Seventh Day Adventist and independent schools across the state.


The following school jurisdictions contribute to the mission of WCRIS by way of dues: 
Association of Christian Schools International (ACSI)
Catholic Archdiocese of Milwaukee
Christian Schools International (CSI)
Catholic Diocese of La Crosse
Catholic Diocese of Green Bay
Catholic Diocese of Superior
Catholic Diocese of Madison
Lutheran Church Missouri Synod (LCMS):
North and South Wisconsin District
Wisconsin Conference of Seventh Day Adventists Schools (WCSDA)
Wisconsin Association of Independent Schools
Wisconsin Evangelical Lutheran Synod Schools (WELS):
Northern, Western, and Southeastern Wisconsin District