WCRIS Board Members


L/R First Row: John Davis, Sr. Kay Klackner, Michael Lancaster, Jane Schueller | Second Row: Dr. Chris Cody, Sue Nelson, Linda Rosen, Gene Ladendorf, Tom Reichenbacher | Last Row: DJ Schult, Phil Punzel, Roger Laesch, Daryl Weber, Jim Moeller, Peggy Schoenfuss | Not pictured: Mark Buteyn, Dr. Nat Coffman

Association of Christian Schools International

John Davis
WCRIS Board Treasurer
Heritage Christian Schools
3500 S. Glen Park Road
New Berlin, WI 53151
(262) 432-0333

Christian Schools International

Mark Buteyn
Central Wisconsin Christian School
301 Fox Lake Road
Waupun, WI 53963
(920) 324-4233

Lutheran Church
Missouri Synod
South Wisconsin District

Dr. Chris Cody
WCRIS Board President
Schools, Youth & Family Ministry
LCMS Office
8100 W. Capitol Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53222
(414) 464-8100

Gene Ladendorf
LCMS Office
8100 W. Capitol Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53222
(414) 464-8100

North Wisconsin District

DJ Schult
Assistant to the President
3103 Seymour Lane
Wausau, WI 54401
(715) 845-8241 x 21

Roman Catholic Dioceses
Diocese of Green Bay

Sr. Kathryn (Kay) Klackner
Diocese of Green Bay
1825 Riverside Drive
Green Bay, WI 54301
(920) 272-8296

Jane Schueller
Assistant SuperIntendent
Diocese of Green Bay
1825 Riverside Drive
Green Bay, WI 54301
(920) 272-8284

Diocese of La Crosse

Tom Reichenbacher
3710 East Avenue
PO Box 4004
La Crosse, WI 54602
(608) 788-7707

Diocese of Madison

Michael Lancaster
702 S. High Point Road
Madison, WI 53719
(608) 821-3180

Archdiocese of Milwaukee

Sue Nelson
Associate Superintendent
3501 S. Lake Drive
PO Box 070912
Milwaukee, WI 53207
(414) 758-2263

Diocese of Superior

Peggy Schoenfuss
WCRIS Board Secretary
315 W. 5th Street
PO Box 280
Haugen, WI 54841
(715) 234-5044

WI Association of Independent Schools

Dr. Nathaniel Coffman
Head of School
The Prairie School
4050 Lighthouse Drive
Racine, WI 53402
(262) 752-2504

WI Conference of Seventh Day Adventists

Linda Rosen
Superintendent of Education
N2561 Old Hwy 16
P O Box 100
Fall River, WI 53932
(920) 484-6555

Wisconsin Evangelical Lutheran Synod
Southeastern Wisconsin District

Daryl Weber
Bethlehem Luthern School
N84 W15252 Menomonee Avenue
Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
(262) 251-3120

Western Wisconsin District

Jim Moeller
Trinity St. Luke’s Lutheran School
801 S. Fifth Street
Watertown, WI 53094
(920) 261-3615

Northern Wisconsin District

Phil Punzel
WCRIS Board Vice President
St. Peter Lutheran School
N2740 French Road
Appleton, WI 54913
(920) 739-2009

More About WCRIS